extreme cashmere x - Kaschmir für Damen - ADAM/EVE

extreme cashmere x - cashmere for women

Filter

    extreme cashmere x

    Extreme shapes, extreme quality

    no limits, no concessions

    all seasons, all occasions

    every body, everybody

    This is the credo of the brand extreme cashmere, which was founded in Amsterdam in 2016.

    The two designers Saskia Dijkstra and Camille Serra aimed to create a cashmere brand that would produce knitwear of the ultimate quality , made in the best possible way, designed to be worn and loved by everyone, by everyone opportunity and without exception.

    The love of quality is the top priority for extreme cashmere's knitwear creations . The cashmere yarn for the exclusive knitwear comes from cashmere goats in the mountainous areas of Inner Mongolia. The cashmere fibers are collected by carefully combing out the soft undercoat on the neck and belly of the animals. Extreme cashmere only uses the longest available fibers for this purpose, since cashmere wool of the highest quality can only be produced from these.

    extreme cashmere only works with trusted suppliers who comply with the Business Social Compliance Initiative.

    The noble styles that result from this are unisex and one-size.

    The material composition of cashmere and elastane has been chosen so skilfully that the high-quality jumpers and skirts , cardigans and trousers , dresses and tops really fit and suit all types and every body shape.

    An innovative concept that produces four collections per year consisting of 15 styles in new knit types , colors and designs that can be worn across the seasons. Classics are reinterpreted here in surprisingly new colors and shapes.

    The premium label is constantly developing and reinventing its luxurious knitwear .

    The longevity and sustainability of extreme cashmere garments is always in the foreground. Never loud or trend-oriented, always with class and understatement.

    The exclusive knitwear essentials of the premium label extreme cashmere are created with great attention to detail .
    1 product

    1 product

extreme cashmere x - Kaschmir für Damen - ADAM/EVE

extreme cashmere x - Kaschmir für Damen

Filtern

    extreme cashmere x

     extreme shapes, extreme quality 

    no limits, no concessions 

    all seasons, all occasions 

    every body, everybody


    So lautet das Credo des 2016 in Amsterdam gegründeten Brands extreme cashmere.

    Die beiden Designerinnen Saskia Dijkstra und Camille Serra setzten es sich zum Ziel ein Kaschmir Brand ins Leben zu rufen, das Strickwaren von ultimativer Qualität produzieren würde, hergestellt auf die bestmögliche Art und Weise, entworfen, um von allen getragen und geliebt zu werden, zu jeder Gelegenheit und ohne Ausnahmen.

    Die Liebe zur Qualität steht bei den Knitwear Kreationen von extreme cashmere dabei an erster Stelle. Das Kaschmirgarn für die exklusiven Strickteile stammt von Kaschmirziegen aus den Berggebieten der inneren Mongolei. Das sammeln der Kaschmirfasern erfolgt durch sorgfältiges auskämmen der weichen Unterwolle an Hals und Bauch der Tiere. Hierfür verwendet extreme cashmere ausschließlich die längsten verfügbaren Fasern, da nur aus diesen Kaschmirwolle von höchster Qualität produziert werden kann.

    extreme cashmere arbeitet nur mit vertrauenswürdigen Lieferanten zusammen, die der Business Social Compliance Initiative entsprechen.

    Die edlen Styles, die daraus entstehen sind unisex und unisize.

    Die Materialkomposition von Kaschmir und Elasthan ist dabei so geschickt gewählt, dass die hochwertigen Pullover und Röcke, Cardigans und Hosen, Kleider und Tops in der Tat allen Typen und jeder Körperform stehen und passen.

    Ein innovatives Konzept, dass im Jahr vier Kollektionen bestehend aus 15 Styles in neuen Strickarten, Farben und Designs hervorbringt, die Jahreszeiten übergreifend getragen werden können. Klassiker werden hier in überraschend neuen Farben und Formen neu interpretiert.

    Das Premium Label entwickelt und erfindet seine luxuriösen Strickwaren dabei ständig neu.

    Die Langlebigkeit und Nachhaltigkeit der Kleidungsstücke von extreme cashmere steht dabei stets im Vordergrund. Niemals laut oder trendorientiert, immer mit Klasse und Understatement.

    Mit viel Liebe zum Detail entstehen so die exklusiven Knitwear Essentials des Premium Labels extreme cashmere.
    3 Produkte

    3 Produkte